Friday, February 27, 2015

New Vinyl Tuesday 3/3

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 3/3, will include: A Place To Bury Strangers "Transfixiation" (colored vinyl), Beach Boys "Pet Sounds", Chris Whitley "Living With The Law" (import), Dave Matthews Band "Under The Table...", Father John Misty "I Love You Honeybear", Jack White "Lazaretto", James McMurtry "Complicated Game", Led Zeppelin "Physical Graffiti", Mastodon "Blood Mountain" (colored vinyl), Noel Gallagher "Chasing Yesterday", Of Montreal "Aureate Gloom", Purity Ring "another eternity" (white vinyl), Queens Of The Stone Age S/T, Sam Prekop "The Republic", Sleater-Kinney "No Cities To Love", Temples "Sun Structures", Inherent Vice soundtrack, Widespread Panic S/T, and special orders of Beatles "Magical Mystery Tour" (mono), Godspeed You! Black Emperor "Lift Your Skinny Fists....", Portishead "Dummy", Sam Smith "In The Lonely Hour", and Slayer "Reign In Blood".

Friday, February 20, 2015

New Vinyl Tuesday 2/24

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 2/24, will include: new A Place To Bury Strangers "Transfixiation" (colored vinyl), Ariel Pink "Pom Pom", Belle & Sebastian "Girls In Peacetime Just Want To Dance", Black Keys "El Camino", Decemberists "What A Terrible World...", Dennis Wilson "Pacific Ocean Blue", Devo "Hardcore Live", Foo Fighters "The Colour & The Shape", Iron & Wine "Archive Series Vol. 1", JD McPherson "Let The Good Times Roll", Johnny Marr 7" "Dynamo", Nirvana "MTV Unplugged In NY", Olivia Jean 7" "Merry Widow/You Really Got Me", Pop Group "Citizen Zombie", Radiohead "Kid A", Red Hot Chili Peppers "Uplift Mofo Party Plan", Vampire Weekend S/T, and special orders of Afghan Whigs "Gentlemen", Fleetwood Mac "Then Play On", Lola Colt "Away From The Water", and Tiga 12" "Bugatti".

Friday, February 13, 2015

New Vinyl Tuesday 2/17

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 2/17, will include: Belle & Sebastian "Girls Want To Dance In Peacetime", Catfish & The Bottlemen "The Balcony", Father John Misty "I Love You, Honeybear", Hozier S/T, Imagine Dragons "Smoke + Mirrors", Nick Cave "Let Love In" & "Tender Prey", Red Hot Chili Peppers "Freaky Styley", Sigur Ros "Agaetis Byrjun", Sleater-Kinney "No Cities To Love", Smashing Pumpkins "Monuments To A Elegy", Strokes "Is This It", Two Gallants "We Are Undone", Spoon "They Want My Soul", and special orders of Decemberists "What A Terrible World...", Gary Clark Jr. "Live", King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard "I'm In Your Mind...", and Nick Drake "Pink Moon".

Friday, February 6, 2015

New Vinyl Tuesday 2/10

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 2/10, will include: new Father John Misty "I Love You, Honeybear", Dinosaur Jr. "Bug: Live" (red Vinyl), Decemberists "What A Terrible World...", Led Zeppelin "Houses Of The Holy", I, III, & IV, Sigur Ros "Agaetis Byrjun", Steve Earle "Terraplane", Thom Yorke "Tomorrow's Modern Boxes", Ty Segall Band "Live In San Francisco", and special orders of Hollywood Stars "Shine Like A Radio", Karen O 7" "Rapt" (pink vinyl), Monster Magnet "Superjudge", Nick Drake "Pink Moon", Tweedy "Sukierae", and Run The Jewels 2.

Friday, January 30, 2015

New Vinyl Tuesday 2/3

New vinyl arriving Tuesday 2/3, will include: Belle & Sebastian "Girls In Peacetime Want To Dance", Bob Dylan "Shadows In The Night", Diane Krall "Wallflower", Govt. Mule & John Scofield "Sco-mule", JJ Cale "Rewind: The Unreleased Recordings", Mark Kozelek "Sings Christmas Carols", Sleater-Kinney "No Cities To Love", St. Vincent S/T, Temples "Sun Structures", and special orders of Decemberists "What A Terrible World....", Guided By Voices "King Shit & The Golden Boys", Hole "Celebrity Skin", Kraftwerk "Autobahn", Rush "Fly By Night", TV On The Radio "Seeds", and 2 compilations, Punk 45: Burn Rubber City Burn (Akron) and Extermination Nights In The 6th City (Cleveland).

Friday, January 23, 2015

New Vinyl Tuesday 1/27

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 1/27, will include: Alt-J "This Is All Yours", Aphex Twin 12" "Computer Controlled Acoustic...", Arcade Fire "Reflektor", Arctic Monkeys "AM', Beatles "Let It Be", Black Keys "El Camino", new Decemberists "What A Terrible World...", Led Zeppelin I, Lone Bellow "Then Came The Morning", Madvillian "Madvilliany" (10th anniversary), Metallica S/T (black lp), Nirvana "In Utero" (import), Panda Bear "Panda Bear Meets...", Queens Of The Stone Age "Era Vulgaris" (3 X 10"), Radiohead "Hail To The Thief", Red Hot Chili Peppers "Mother's Milk", Roots "Organix", Snoop Dog "Doggystyle", Tame Impala "Lonerism", White Stripes "De Stijl" & S/T, and special orders of Caribou "Our Love", Drive-By Truckers "The Fine Print", Funkadelic S/T, Future Islands "Singles", Iceage "Plowing Into The Field Of Love", Jason Isbell "Live From Alabama", Melvins "Ozma/Bullhead", Monster Magnet "Dopes To Infinity" & "Milking The Stars...", Otto A. Totland "Pino", Patterson Hood "Heat Lightening Rumbles...", Philip Glass "Candyman" soundtrack, Population One "Theater Of A Confused Mind", and Rhett Miller "Dreams".

Friday, January 16, 2015

New Vinyl Tuesday 1/20

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 1/20, will include: Beatles "Revolver", "Rubber Soul", & "Sgt. Peppers", new Bryan Ferry "Avonmore", Foo Fighters S/T & "Sonic Highways", Grizzly Bear "Blue Valentine" (soundtrack, blue vinyl), Kraftwerk "Autobahn", Lauryn Hill "The Miseducation of ...", Led Zeppelin "Houses Of The Holy", II, & III, Marilyn Manson "The Pale Emperor", Nirvana "MTV Unplugged" & "Nevermind", Paul McCartney 12" "Hope For The Future", Pink Floyd "Dark Side Of The Moon", "The Endless River", & "Wish You Were Here", Pixies "Doolittle 25: B-Sides, Peel Sessions & Demos" (3lp), Primus "The Chocolate Factory", Sleater-Kinney "No Cities To Love" (regular & Deluxe), Tame Impala "Innerspeaker", Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross "Gone Girl" (soundtrack), Various/Bombay Disco 2, and special orders of Allah-las S/T, Bob Dylan "Modern Times", Guns 'N Roses "Appetite For Destruction", John Mellencamp "No Better Than This", Obliterations "Poison Everything", Old 97's "Most Messed Up", and TV On The Radio "Seeds".