Sunday, September 23, 2012

New Vinyl 9/25

New vinyl arriving this Tuesday will include: new Mumford & Sons "Babel", new Dum Dum Girls 12" "End of Daze", new Band of Horses "Mirage Rock", new Green Day "Uno", new Wallflowers "Glad All Over", new Sea & Cake "Runner", new John Hiatt "Mystic Pinball", new Killers "Battle Born", Wilco "Summerteeth", Seapony "Go With Me", Seapony "Falling", Seapony 7" "Sailing/I Saw You", Joe Strummer "Global a Go-Go", Joe Strummer "Rock Art and the X...", another Cat Power "Sun", Carolina Chocolate Drops "Leaving Eden", re-issue of Bush Tetras 7" "Too Many Creeps/You Can't be Funky", 2 diff Flying Burrito Brothers re-issues, "Burrito Deluxe" and "Gilded Palace of Sin", Joy Division 7" "Love Will Tear Us Apart/Transmission" which I believe is different or demo versions. And a special order for Unnatural Helpers "Land Grab".

No comments:

Post a Comment