Sunday, October 21, 2012

New Vinyl 10/24

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 10/24, will include: new Wanda Jackson lp "Unfinished Business" (produced by Justin Townes Earle), new John Cale lp "Shifty Adventures in Nookie Wood", new Ty Segall lp "Twins", new King Tuff 7" "Screaming Skulls", Cheap Time 7" "MacBeth/Going Out the Way You Came In", more Flying Burrito Brothers "Gilded Palace of Sin" and "Burrito Deluxe", Smashing Pumpkins "Siamese Dream" (my favorite pumpkins lp), Sonic Youth "Destroyed Room, B-sides and rareities", Dead Weather "Sea of Cowards", Nina Simone "Sings the Blues", Dr. John "Locked Down" (produced by Black keys guy), and Spiritualized "Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space" (special order)

No comments:

Post a Comment