Saturday, October 6, 2012

New Vinyl 10/9

New vinyl arriving Tuesday will include: new Kiss lp "Monster" (yes, a new one), new Woods lp "Bend Beyond", new Allo Darlin' 7" "Northern Lights", new Evans the Death 7" "Catch Your Cold", new Wanda jackson 7" "Tore up/Pushover", Skeletons "The Bus" (which is a vinyl only release of 200 copies on white vinyl, of 20 musicians of NYC's underground scene of bands like Tuneyards), Cambodia Rock Vol. 3 (for Jessica), Matthew Dear "Beams" (special order), Aphex Twin re-issues of "I Care Because You Do" and "Richard D. James", Silver Apples re-issues of their self-titled lp and "Contact", Alt-J "Awesome Wave" (special order), Helio Sequence "Negotiation" (special order), Laetitia Sadier "Silencio" (x-Sterolab with appearances by Sam Prekop of Sea & Cake and Tim Gane of Sterolab, and in time for her show at the Bourbon on Thursday as part of Lincoln Calling), new Ringo Deathstar "Mauve", Flying Lotus "Until the Quiet Comes" (for Miles), Death Grips "Ex-military" (special order), Robert Hood "Motor Nightime World" (special order), a few more x-mas things, Camera Obscura 7" "Blizzard/Swans" (Blizzard is a Jim Reeves song), Low 7" "Santa Is Coming", and Nathan Maxwell & Original Bunny Gang split 7" with Santa's Little Skinheads (members of Aggorlites/Dropkick Murphys) Northern pole United: L.A. x-mas, and some re-stocks of Dum Dum Girls "Only In Dreams", David Byrne/St. vincent, Joy Division 7" of "Love Will Tears us apart", Dum Dum Girls 12" "End Of Daze", Flaming Lips "Yoshima....", Grizzly Bear "Shield", Aimee Mann "Charmer", Cat Power "Sun".

No comments:

Post a Comment