Sunday, November 25, 2012

New Vinyl 11/28

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 11/28, will include: Os Mutantes "Everything is Possible..." (in time for their show at the Bourbon this Thursday), Rodriguez "Cold Fact", Alabama Shakes, Dinosaur Jr. "Chocomel Daze-Live", re-stocks of Jack White "Blunderbuss", Cat Power "Sun", Flying Burrito Brothers "Burrito Deluxe", and a couple of special orders, Slayer "Show No Mercy", Minutemen "Double Nickels On the Dime", and Tweak Bird "Undercover Crops".

No comments:

Post a Comment