Sunday, November 4, 2012

New Vinyl 11/7

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 11/7, will include: new Jack White 7" "I'm Shakin'/Blues On Two Trees" (non-lp b-side), new Animal Collective 10" single "Applesauce" (non-lp b-side), new self-titled lp by Toy, new Green Day lp "Dos" (special order), latest by Omaha's own Simon Joyner "Ghosts", Jello Biafra with Ex-Zen Guerrillas 7" "Jezebel/Speed Demon" (Rev. Horton Heat covers), Heroin 7" (old hardcore), Paperclip People 12" "Oscillator" (for Mark S.), a great blast from the past, Evan Johns "Rollin' through the Night", re-issues of Joy Division's "Closer" and "Unknown Pleasures" and Sparks "Kimono My House", Cramps "Stay Sick" (special order), re-stocks of the new Wanda Jackson "Unfinished Business", Silver Apples "Contact", and Evans the Death 7" "Catch Your Cold"

No comments:

Post a Comment