Sunday, December 23, 2012

New Vinyl 12/27

New vinyl arriving Thursday, 12/27, will include: re-issue of Bill Fay's self-titled lp, Abecedarians "Eureka" (already spoken for), Gram Parsons "Grievous Angel", another copy of Television's "Marquee Moon", Alabama Shakes 7" "Be Mine/You Ain't Alone", At The Drive-in "In/Casino/Out", Godspeed You Black Emperor "Alleluja! Don't Bend", My Morning Jacket "Evil Urges", Grizzly Bear "Shields", Alabama Shakes "Boys & Girls", Jack White "Blunderbuss", Skrillex "More Monsters & Sprites" and "Scary Monsters & Nice Sprites", Nouvelle Vague "3" (special order), Vince Guaraldi Trio "A Charlie Brown Christmas" (oops, late),Father John Misty "Fear Fun" (special order), Diana Krall "Glad Rag Doll", White Hills "Heads On Fire" (special order). Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

No comments:

Post a Comment