Saturday, January 12, 2013

New Vinyl, Tuesday, 1/15

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 1/15, will include: Flying Burrito Brothers "Gilded Palace of Sin", The National "The Virginia", John Prine "Fair & Square", Decemberists "Her Majesty...", Miles Davis "Bitches Brew", At The Drive-in "In/Casino/Out", Jason Isbell "Live From Alabama", Tame Impala "Lonerism", Alabama Shakes "Boys & Girls" and a 7" , the 5 Jack White 7"s, Jack White "Blunderbuss", White Stripes "Under Northern Lights", Red Hot Chilli Peppers 7" "Pink as Floyd/Your Eyes Girl", Sean Lennon "Alter Ego", Velvet Underground & Nico "Lost Acetates", Ani DiFranco "Dilate", Them Crooked Vultures, Tom Waits "Swordfishtrombones", St. Vincent "Strange Mercy", Fela Kuti 6 lp box set (compiled by Ginger Baker), Peter Buck, Frankenweenie (soundtrack), Dawes "North Hills", Gary Clark Jr."Blak & Blu", Wilco "A.M.", Divine Fits "A Thing Called Divine Fits" (special order), Sunny Day Real Estate "Diary" (special order), Jamey Johnson "Living for a Song:Tribute to Hank Cochran"(special order)

No comments:

Post a Comment