Friday, February 22, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 2/26

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 2/26, will include: Kluster "Schwarz (Eruption)" (their 3rd lp, recorded live in 71' before Conrad Schnitzler split from Roedelius & Moebius who went on to form Cluster), new Beach Fossils "Clash the Truth", John Frusciante "PBX Funicular Intaglio Zone", Atoms For Peace "Amok", Tame Impala "Lonerism", Yim Yames (Jim James from My Morning Jacket) "Tribute to George Harrison", Peter Buck, re-issue of Arctic Monkeys 2nd lp "Favourite Worst Nightmare", Thee Oh Sees/The Mallard split 7", Dave Alvin "Ashgrove", The Band's self-titled debut, Roisin Murphy 12" "Simulation" (special order), Lee Hazlewood "A House Safe For Tigers" (special order), Heartless Bastards "The Mountain" (special order), MGMT "Oracular Spectacular" (special order), Vince Guaraldi Trio "Charlie Brown Christmas" (special order).

No comments:

Post a Comment