Saturday, February 2, 2013

New Vinyl Wednesday 2/6

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 2/6, will include: new Jim James (from My Morning Jacket) "Regions of Light", new Pere Ubu "Lady From Shanghai", Sweet Apple (Mark Lanegan/J. Mascis) 7", Dick Dale "Surf & Drag", Faust IV, Ministry's latest "Relapse", Atoms for Peace (Thom Yorke, Flea, others) 12" "Default", Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger (Sean Lennon) "Acoustic", Joe Strummer "Global A-Go-Go", Jimi Hendrix 7" "Somewhere/Power of Soul", Coheed & Cambria "The Afternoon: Descension", Inglorious Bastards soundtrack, 4 Norton label 7"s, Lou Reed "All Tomorrow's Dance Parties", Link Cromwell (Lenny Kaye from the Patti Smith Group), Link Wray "Bunker Hill/Friday Night", and Roky Erickson "Wait For You", another New Order "Lost Sirens",and jason Isbell "Live from Alabama", Mike Watt 7"s (already spoken for), Shooter Jennings "Family Man" (special order), Radiohead "The Bends" (special order), Iron & Wine "Around the Well" (special order), Kevin Ayers "Joy of a Toy" (special order), Ween "12 Golden Country Greats" (special order), Uncle Tupelo "March 16-20, 1992" (special order)

No comments:

Post a Comment