Friday, March 8, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 3/12

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 3/12, will include: new Robyn Hitchcock "Love From London", Girls Names "The New Life", Puscifer EP "Donkey Punch The Night", Hayes Caril "Flowers & Liquor", Veronica Falls 7" "Teenage/Talk About You", Queens of the Stone Age, re-issue of self-titled debut with 3 bonus songs, Lee Hazlewood "Trouble Is A Lonesone Town", Mars Volta "Noctourniquet", Mike Watt 7" "Live in Ferndale", Black Keys "El Camino", Joy Formidable "Wolf's Law", James Brown "Live at the Apollo 62'", Otis Redding "Lonely & Blue", Jimi Hendrix "People, Hell & Angels", Tame Impala "Innerspeaker", Eternal 10", Avett Brothers "Emotionalism", Jason Isbell "Sirens of the Ditch", Charles Bradley "Victim of Love", Josh Ritter 7" "Joy to Your Baby", Kris Kristofferson "Please Don't Tell Me The End Of The Story:Demos 68-72", Lumineers, M83 "Hurry Up, We're Dreaming", MGMT "Oracular Spectacular", Dwight Yoakam "Dwight Sings Buck", White Stripes S/T lp, Secret Sisters 7" "Big River/Wabash Cannonball", Gibby Haynes 7", Mississippi Sheiks, Shooter Jennings "The Other Life", Monochrome Set "Love Zombies"

No comments:

Post a Comment