Friday, March 15, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 3/19

   New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 3/19, will include:   new Son Volt "Honky Tonk", new Low "The Invisible Way", new Devendra Banhart "Mala", new They Might Be Giants "Nanobot", new How To Destroy Angels (Trent Rezner) "Welcome Oblivion", new Adam Ant "...Is The Blueblack Hussar Marrying the Gunner's Daughter", new Billy Bragg "Tooth & Nail", new Medeski, Martin & Wood "Free Magic", new My Bloody Valentine "MBV", new Atoms For Peace 12" "Judge, Jury & Executioner", Nippon Girls "Japanese Pop Beat & Bossa Nova 1967-1969", Kurt Vile 12" "Hunchback", Ty Segall "Slaughterhouse" (2 x 10"), Dicks 7"  "Peace", new 7" from Brittany Howard (Alabama Shakes) & Ruby Amanfu (produced by Jack White), Josh Rouse "The Happiness Waltz", Sound City-Real to Reel (soundtrack to the documentary about recording studio with Dave Grohl), Tijuana Panthers 7" "Tony's Song/One Way Ticket", Alt-J "An Awesome Wave", My Morning Jacket "Z", Tame Impala "Lonerism", Jason Isbell "Live From Alabama", Veronica Falls 7" "Teenage/Talk About You", Dirtbombs "Electricglide in Black" (special order), Night Marchers "Allez Allez" (special order), Tool "Laterlus" (special order), Muse "The 2nd Law" (special order), Grupo Oz "Miss Thing" (special order), Country Funk 69-75 (special order)

No comments:

Post a Comment