Friday, March 1, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 3/5

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 3/5, will include: New Frightened Rabbit "Pedestrian Verse" (coming to the Bourbon 3/19), new Vietnam "An A.merican D.ream", new Richard Thompson "Electric", new "West of Memphis: Voices of Justice" (soundtrack includes Eddie Vedder, Patti Smith, Lucinda Williams, Nick Cave,Bob Dylan), new Jimi Hendrix "People, Hell and Angels", re-issues of Hendrix's "Are You Experienced?" UK & US versions, 200 gram, mono, numbered & limited, also "Axis: Bold As Love" (200 gram,mono, numbered, limited), Eternal 10" "Breathe" (Slowdive off-shoot), Unknown Mortal Orchestra "II", Dwight Twilley "Between the Cracks", more of the Steve Earle 7" (numbered & signed), Sweet Apple (J. Mascis project)"Love & Desperation", Gold Leaves/Lee Hazlewood split 7", 2 Arctic Monkeys re-issues, "Favourite Worse Nightmares" and "Whatever People Say I Am....", Tame Impala "Innerspeaker" (new one is backordered but here is a re-issue of earlier one), re-stocks of Jack White lp & 7"s, Rage Against the Machine, At-The-Drive-In "In/Casino/Out", Mumford & Sons "Babel, Band of Horses "Infinite Arms",Bon Iver "For Emma, Forever Also", Supersuckers "Get It Together" (special order), Iron & Wine "Sea & Rhythm" (special order), Inc. "No World" (special order).

No comments:

Post a Comment