Saturday, April 27, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 4/30

    New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 4/30, will include:  new Iron & Wine "Ghost on Ghost", new Wire "Change Becomes Us", The Men "New Moon",  re-issue of Silverchair's "Frogstomp", Vangelis "Bladerunner" soundtrack, Grateful Dead "Rarities & Oddities-1966" (late arriving RSD title), Tame Impala "Lonerism" and "Innerspeaker", Dead Moon "Strange Pray Tell", Avett Brothers "I and Love and You", David Bowie "The Next Day", Flaming Lips "The Terror", Strokes "Comedown Machine" and 7" "All the Time/Fast Animals", Nick Cave "Push the Sky Away", Suede "Bloodsports", Jimi Hendrix "Are You Experienced?", Bruce Springsteen 7" "Rocky Ground/The Promise live", Otis Redding "It's Not Just Sentimental...", Curtis Mayfield "Live" , Kate Nash "Free My Pussy/Free Pussy Riot Now" (RSD title), Rob Zombie "Dead City Radio" (RSD title), Willie Nelson "Roll Me Up & Smoke Me" (RSD title), Cypress Hill "Black Sunday" (RSD title and special order), TR-909 Beat Box (RSD title and special order), White Stripes Lullaby style (RSD title and special order), Junip s/t lp (special order), Neutral Milk Hotel "In the Aeroplane....." (special order), The Meters s/t (special order)

No comments:

Post a Comment