Friday, April 5, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 4/9

    New vinyl arriving Tuesday will include:  Chelsea Light Moving (new Thurston Moore project, includes 7"), Purling Hiss "Water on Mars", Charlie Patton "Collected Works Vol. 2" (on Third Man), Mississippi Sheiks "Collected Works Vol. 2" (on Third Man), David Bowie "The Next Day", Nick Cave "Push The Sky Away", Iceage "You're Nothing", Vietnam "An A.merican D.ream", Johnny Marr "The Messenger", Trust "Trst", Tame Impala "Innerspeaker" & "Lonerism", Grizzly Bear "Shields", Sepultura "Arise", Shoes re-issues of "Pre-Tense-Demos 78-79" & "Black Vinyl Shoes", Otis Redding "Lonely & Blue", Jack White "Blunderbuss" (and his 7"s), Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit, Mike Watt 7" "Live in Ferndale", re-issue of Beach House's self-titled lp, Rush "Clockwork Angels" (special order), Kurt Vile "Wakin' on a Pretty Daze" (special order), Sonic Youth "Goo" (special order), Black Keys "El Camino" (special order).

No comments:

Post a Comment