Friday, May 10, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 5/14

    New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 5/14, will include:  Vampire Weekend "Modern Vampire of the City", Smoke Fairies "Blood Speaks", Frank Zappa "Finer Moments", !!!  "Thriller", Tame Impala 12" "Mind Mischief", Dead Can Dance "In Concert" (3 lp), Goat "World Music", Mike Patton "The Place Beyond the Pines" (soundtrack), Songs:Ohia "Hecla & Griper" (15th anniversary edition), Mark Lanegan/Duke Garwood "Black Pudding", Rilo Kiley "Rkives", Civil Wars & T-Bone Burnett "A Place At The Table" (soundtrack I think), Dead Moon "Stranded in the Mystery Zone", Django Unchained soundtrack, Shuggie Otis "Inspiration Information", Rodriguez "Cold Fact", Otis Redding "Lonely & Blue", Flaming Lips "The Terror", Yeah Yeah Yeahs "Mosquito", Replacements "Songs For Slim", Karl Bartos "Off The Record" (was in Kraftwerk), Reservoir Dogs soundtrack, Sigur Ros "Agaetis Byrjun", Strokes "Comedown Machine", Fuzz (Ty Segall) 7" "This Time I Got A Reason", Tame Impala "Innerspeaker", and special orders of, Sin Fang "Summer Echoes", Dusty Springfield "Dusty In Memphis", Steve Earle "The Low High", Cayucas "Bigfoot", Charles Bradley "Victim of Love", Mavericks "In Time", Raconteurs "Consoler of the Lonely"

No comments:

Post a Comment