Friday, May 17, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 5/21

   New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 5/21, will include:  new Daft Punk "Random Access Memories", new Deerhunter "Monomania", new The National  "Trouble Will Find Me", new Iggy & the Stooges "Ready To Die", new Lilacs & Champagne "Danish & Blue", Wax Idols 7" "All Too Human", Goat "World Music", Touch People 12"  "Everyone Is Not Alive", Townes Van Zant "The Late Great Townes Van Zant", Snoop Dog  "Doggystyle", Yeah Yeah Yeahs "Mosquito", Otis Redding "Lonely & Blue", couple of RSD leftovers I was able to order, Rob Zombie 10", Foals "Holy Fire", and special requests for Mad Season "Above" and Rockabye Lullaby the White Stripes, and special orders of Primus "Sailing the Seas of Cheeze", Interpol "Turn On The Bright Lights", Frightened Rabbit "Pedestrian Verse", Sun Ra "The Antique Blacks", and Dead Can Dance "In Concert".

No comments:

Post a Comment