Monday, June 10, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 6/11

   New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 6/11, will include:  At The Drive-In  "Acrobtic Tenement", Flaming Lips "Yoshimi Battles....", Foals  "Total Life Forever", OMD  "English Electric", Public Enemy "Most of My Heroes..."  (500 pressed I've been told), Savages  "Silence Yourself" (special order), ULFUR "White Mountain", Ceramic Dog "Your Turn" (Marc Ribot), Men "New Moon" and 7" Electric/Water Babies", Frank Zappa 7" "I'm The Slime/Montana", Braids 12"  "I'm Kind/Amends", Roots "Things Fall Apart", Gwar "Bloody Pit Of Horror", Dr. Dre "The Chronic", Primus  "Sailing the Seas of Cheese" (special order), Skinny Puppy "Weapon", Violent Femmes S/T lp (special order), The National "Trouble Will Find Me", Flaming Lips "The Terror", Third Man 7" re-issues for Rufus Thomas, Prisonaires, and Johnny Cash, Dawes "Stories Don't End", Band of Horses "Infinite Arms", Tool "Opiate" and "Undertow", Tame Impala EP (from RSD), Deerhunter "Monomania", Boards Of Canada "Tomorrow's Harvest", Cure "Disintegration" (special order), Jason Isbell "Southeastern", Modern Lovers S/T lp, Lucinda Williams "Without Tears", Queens of the Stone Age latest, 10,000 Maniacs "Music From The Motion Picture"

No comments:

Post a Comment