Friday, June 14, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 6/18

   New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 6/18, will include:  new Primal Scream "More Light", new Camera Obscura "Desire Lines", new Guided By Voices "English Little League", new King Tuff  "Was Dead" (special order), soundtrack to "Let The Right One In" by Johan Soderquist,  2 by Sigur Ros "Hvarf/Heim" and "Kveikur", re-issue of Frank Zappa's "Freak Out", re-issue of Sonic Youth, I.C.P. and the Ex "In The Fishtank", Public Enemy 7" "Everything/I Shall Not Be Moved", and re-stocks of Raincoats, Nine Inch Nails "Downward Spiral", Band of Horses "Cease to Begin", Eternal 10" "Breathe",  Bon Iver "For Emma, Forever Ago",  Black Keys "El Camino", Jack White "Blunderbuss",  Beatles "Sgt. Peppers" and "White lp", Jimi Hendrix "People, Hell & Angels", "Are You Experienced?", "Axis: Bold As Love", Pink Floyd "Dark Side of the Moon", Syd Barrett "Madcap Laughs", and a special order of T-Rex "Electric Warrior".

No comments:

Post a Comment