Saturday, June 1, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 6/4

     New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 6/4, will include:  new Queens of the Stone Age "Like Clockwork" (regular & deluxe versions), new Adult "The Way Things Fall", new Tricky "False Idols", Third Man Records blues re-issues, Volume 2 of Charlie Patton, Blind Willie McTell, and the Mississippi Sheiks, Daft Punk "Random Access Memories", Deerhunter "Monomania", Iggy Pop "Kill City", Nine Inch Nails "Pretty Hate Machine", Goat 7"  "Dreambuilding/Stonegoat", Rockfire Funk Express 7" (later became Detroit band Death) "People Save the World/Rockfire Funk Express", Lumineers S/T lp, Jim James "Regions of Light and Sound of God", Eric Church "Sinners Like Me", Frank Zappa "Finer Moments", Donnas "Bitchin", Brittany Howard (from Alabama Shakes) & Ruby Amanf 7", Discwasher kits, and special orders of She & Him "Vol. 3", The National "High Violet", Townes Van Zandt "High, Low, & Inbetween", Junip.

No comments:

Post a Comment