Friday, July 19, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 7/23

   New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 7/23, will include:  Sebadoh Secret EP 10" (green vinyl, numbered), David Lynch "The Big Dream", XX 7" "Fiction/Together", Bling Ring soundtrack, Guy Clark "My Favorite Picture of You", Divine Fits 12" "Chained to Love", Superchunk 7" "Me & You & Jackie Mittoo", Mountain Goats "All Hail West Texas", Their/They're/There 12", Moon Duo "Circles Remixed" (RSD title), White Stripes "De Stijl", Chrome "Half Machine Lip Moves", Bauhaus "In The Flat Field", JD McPherson "Signs & Signifiers", Daft Punk "Random Access Memories" & "Discovery", Sigur Ros "Kveikur" & " Hvarf/Heim", Pet Shop Boys "Electric", Snoop Dog "Doggystyle", Big Star "Nothing Can Hurt Me", Tame Impala EP (from RSD), Frank Zappa "Finer Moments", N.W.A. "Straight Outta Compton", Dr. Dre "The Chronic".

No comments:

Post a Comment