Friday, July 26, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 7/30

    New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 7/30, will include:  Polyphonic Spree "Yes, It's True", John Doe "A Year in The Wilderness" (first time on vinyl), Pokey LaForge, Beck "One Foot In The Grave" (expanded version), Django soundtrack, Black Joe Lewis "Tell 'Em What You...", Townes Van Zandt "In The Beginning", Dave Alvin & the Guilty Women, Pink Mountaintops, Moon Duo "Mazes", Muse "Absolution", Goat 7"  "Dreambuilding/Stonegoat", Birthday Party "Live 81-82", Mike Watt/Qui split 7", Amy Winehouse "Back To Black", JJ Grey & Mofro "This River", Vampire Weekend "Modern Vampire of the City", White Stripes "White Blood Cells", Ben Harper "Give Til It's Gone", Van Dyke Parks "Arrangements Vol. 1", and special orders of Mazzy Star "So Tonight That I Might See", Too Short "Life Is....Too Short", Half Moon Run "Dark Eyes", and Ben Harper & the Blind Boys of Alabama.

No comments:

Post a Comment