Saturday, August 3, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 8/6

  New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 8/6, will include :  new Civil Wars lp, Explosions in the Sky & David Wingo "Prince Avalanche" soundtrack (Explosions in the Sky are coming to the Bourbon), Richard Band "Re-Animator" soundtrack, Loop "Fade Out", Verve Remixed: The First Ladies, King Crimson "Red", Parliament "Funkentelechy Vs. Placebo Syndrome", Tame Impala EP & "Innerspeaker", Devo Hardcore "Volume 1" & "Volume 2", and special orders of Pearl Jam "Backspacer" and David Bowie "The Next Day".  I also will be getting a Saddlecreek order with lps from Bright Eyes, Icky Blossoms, Mynabirds (new remix 12") , Faint, Rural Alberta Advantage, Thermals, UUVVWWZ, Big Harp, Criteria, and Cursive.  And 7"s from Icky Blossoms, Mynabirds, Rural Alberta Advantage, Azure Ray, Criteria, and Cursive.

No comments:

Post a Comment