Friday, August 30, 2013

New Vinyl Wednesday 9/4

New vinyl arriving Wednesday, 9/4, will include: new Nine Inch Nails "Hesitation Marks", Neko Case "The Worse Things Get, The Harder I Fight", Ty Segall "Sleeper", Rides (Stephen Stills, Kenny Wayne Shepard, Barry Goldberg), Nirvana re-issues of "Nevermind" and "Unplugged", At The Drive-In re-issue of "Relationship of Command", The Crimson Throne "Slasher Film Festival Strategy", Brian Eno "Live At The BBC", Mowgli's "Waiting For The Dawn", Roky Erickson "The Evil One", Black Joe Lewis "Electric Slave",and special orders of Joanna Newsome "Ys", Ben Harper "Fight For Your Mind" and "The Will To Live", Queens of the Stone Age 1st lp, Lord Huron "Lonesome Dreams", Wipers "Over The Edge" and "Youth of America", and King Tuff "Live At Third Man".

No comments:

Post a Comment