Friday, September 27, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 10/1

   New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 10/1, will include: new Govt. Mule "Shout", new Hank 3 "Brothers of the 4X4", new Kings of Leon 7" "Supersoaker/Work On Me" (white vinyl), Kings of Leon "Mechanical Bull", Joanna Gruesome "Weird Sister", Arcade Fire 12" "Reflecter", Black Joe Lewis "Electric Slave", Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears 10", Shovels & Rope "O Be Joyful", Boards of Canada "Tomorrow's Harvest", Miles Davis "Sketches of Spain" (Mobile Fidelity version), Silverchair "Frogstomp"  (orange vinyl), Nirvana "Nevermind" and 7" "Sliver/Dive", Melvins "Live At Thirdman", Black Angels "Passover", and special orders of Blind Pilot "We Are The Tide" and David Bowie "The Next Day".

Friday, September 20, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 9/24

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 9/24, will include:  new Kings Of Leon "Mechanical Bull", new Elvis Costello & the Roots "Wise Up Ghost", new Mazzy Star "Seasons of Your Day", Wipers "The Power In One", Mark Lanegan "Imitations", Acid Mothers Temple & the Melting Paraiso UFO, Fuzz (Ty Segall) 7" "Sunderberry Dream", Roky Erickson "The Evil One", Pokey LaFarge S/T lp and 2 7"s, "Central Time/St. Louis Crawl" and "Chittlin' Cookin' Time In Cheathan...", and special orders of Kelley Stoltz "Double Exposure", Man Man "On Oni Pond", Valerie June "Pushin' Against A Stone", LCD Soundsystem 12" "Losing My Edge", Elton John "The Diving Board", and Eric Church "Chief".

Friday, September 6, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 9/10

   New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 9/10, will include: new Drive-by Truckers "Alabama Ass Whuppin", Arctic Monkeys "Am" (deluxe & regular versions), new North Mississippi All-Stars "World Boogie Is Coming", new Okkervil River "The Silver Gymnasium", Eazy-E "Eazy Duz It" (25th anniversary edition), Charlie Patton Vol. 3, Blind Willie McTell Vol. 3, Mississippi Sheiks Vol. 3, Goat "World Music", Launderettes 7" "Cold Cold Hearts/Bigger Than You", Pokey LaFarge, White Stripes s/t lp, Nirvana "Nevermind" and "MTV Unplugged", and special orders of 13th Floor Elevators "Easter Everywhere", Bleached "Ride Your Heart ", Shovels & Rope "O Be Joyful", Flaming Lips "The Terror" and "Embryonic", Pixies "Doolittle" and "Trompe Le Monde" , and Neko Case "The Worst Things Get...".