Friday, September 20, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 9/24

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 9/24, will include:  new Kings Of Leon "Mechanical Bull", new Elvis Costello & the Roots "Wise Up Ghost", new Mazzy Star "Seasons of Your Day", Wipers "The Power In One", Mark Lanegan "Imitations", Acid Mothers Temple & the Melting Paraiso UFO, Fuzz (Ty Segall) 7" "Sunderberry Dream", Roky Erickson "The Evil One", Pokey LaFarge S/T lp and 2 7"s, "Central Time/St. Louis Crawl" and "Chittlin' Cookin' Time In Cheathan...", and special orders of Kelley Stoltz "Double Exposure", Man Man "On Oni Pond", Valerie June "Pushin' Against A Stone", LCD Soundsystem 12" "Losing My Edge", Elton John "The Diving Board", and Eric Church "Chief".

No comments:

Post a Comment