Friday, October 18, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 10/22

    New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 10/22, will include:  new Pearl Jam "Lightning Bolt", new Best Coast "Fade Away", Bill Callahan "Dream River", Head & The Heart "Let's Be Still", new Polica "Shulamith" (limited "bootleg" version), Boards of Canada re-issues of "Campfire Headphrase", "Geogaddi", and "Music Has The Right to Children", John Harrison "Day of the Dead" soundtrack, Fuzz self-titled lp, 13th Floor Elevators "Rockius of Levitatum", Gene Clark "No Other", Black Keys "El Camino", White Stripes "Elephant" & "Under Great White Northern Light", Phoenix "Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix" & "Bankrupt!", QOTSA "...Like Clockwork", "Era Vulgaris", & self-titled, Nirvana "In Utero" (20th anniversary, 3lp version), NIN "Hesitation Marks" & "Pretty Hate Machine", Jack White 7"s, Radiohead "I Might Be Wrong" (live), and special orders of Tedeschi Trucks Band "Made Up Mind", Black Mountain "In The Future", Blue October "Any Man In America", Black Keys "Attack & Release".

No comments:

Post a Comment