Friday, October 25, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 10/29

    New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 10/29, will include:  new Arcade Fire "Reflektor", The Men "Campfire Girls", Autechre "L-Event", Those Darlins "Blur The line" (coming to Vega), Band Of Heathens "Sunday Morning Record", Death Cab For Cutie "Transatlanticism" (10th anniversary edition), Billy Bragg "Life's A Riot" (30th anniversary edition), Franz Waxman "Bride of Frankenstein" (soundtrack from 1935 movie), Testament "Live At Elndhoven '87" (limited to 250 pressed), Julianna Barwick "Nepenthe' (also coming to Vega), Filter "The Sun Comes Out Tonight" (also playing Vega), Arctic Monkeys "AM", Black Joe Lewis "Scandalous", Nirvana "Nevermind", Vampire Weekend "Modern Vampires of the City", Pokey LaFarge S/T lp, Joanna Gruesome "Weird Sister", Tame Impala "Innerspearker", Jack White "Blunderbuss", Vivian Girls S/T lp, Veronica Falls 7" "Broken Toy", and special orders of Blue October "Sway" and Pink Mountaintops "Axis of Evol".

No comments:

Post a Comment