Friday, October 4, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 10/8

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 10/8, will include: new Manic Street Preachers "Rewind The Film", 20th anniversary edition of Nirvana's "In Utero" (3lp set), Arctic Monkeys "AM", Tame Impala "Lonerism", Old Crow Medicine Show "Carry Me Back", Testament "First Strike Still Deadly" (first time on vinyl), Yeah Yeah Yeah's "Mosquito", Nirvana "Bleach", Melvins "Live At Third Man", Alex Chilton "Electricity By Candlelight 2/13/97", and special orders of Chris Whitley "Living With The Law", First Aid Kit "The Lions Roar", Man Man "On Oni Pond", and Neko Case "The Worse Things Get....".

No comments:

Post a Comment