Friday, November 22, 2013

New Vinyl Tuesday 11/26

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 11/26, will include: Beachwood Sparks "Desert Skies", Soul Jazz Presents Punk 45 Vol.1, Volcano Choir "Repave", Yo Lo Tengo 7" "Super Kiwi", Daniel Romano "Come Cry With Me" (this might be a special order), and special orders of John Mayer "Paradise Valley", Franz Waxman "The Bride Of Frankenstein", M.I.A. "Matangi", Death Grips "No Love Deep Web", and Billy Bragg & Wilco "Vol. 1, 2, and 3". I'll post Black Friday special releases later.

No comments:

Post a Comment