Friday, January 17, 2014

New Vinyl Tuesday 1/21

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 1/21, will include: new Eminem "Marshall Mathers II", Bruce Springsteen "High Hopes", Lucinda Williams S/T (25th anniversary edition), Cold War Kids "Live At Third Man", Iced Earth "Plagues of Babylon" (limited version), Anais Mitchell "Hadestown" (opening for Patty Griffin in Omaha), Ani Difranco "Not A Pretty Girl", Band Of Horses "Everything All The Time", Black Joe Lewis "Tell 'Em What You...", Bump & The Soul Stompers 7" "I Can Remember", Chrome "The Visitation", Dennis Wilson "Pacific Ocean Blue", Dirty Heads "Home Phantoms of Summer", Flaming Lips 7" "2nd Cassette Demo" & EP (both signed by Wayne), Fuzz S/T, Gene Clark "No Other", Iris Dement "My Life", Man Man 7" "Little Torments" (coming to Vega), Painted Palms "Forever", Civil Wars 10" "Between The Bars", Sharon Jones "Give The People What They Want", Slits "Cut", Ty Segall & White Fence "hair", Uncle Tupelo "No Depression", Ween "Mollusk", and special orders of BRMC "Beat The Devil", Funkadelic "Maggot Brain", QOTSA "Like Clockwork", Robert Wyatt "68", "Inside Llewyn Davis" soundtrack, and Wooden Ships "Back To Land".

No comments:

Post a Comment