Friday, January 3, 2014

New Vinyl Tuesday 1/7/14

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 1/7, will include: 7 Days Of Funk (Dam Funk & Snoop Dog), Atmosphere "Seven's Travels" (10 year anniversary edition 3 lps), Jake Bugg "Shangri La", Flaming Lips 7" "2nd Cassette Demo" (unreleased from 83', colored vinyl, signed by Wayne), Flaming Lips S/T EP (30th anniversary version, 1st time on vinyl since 86', colored vinyl, signed by Wayne), Billy Bragg/Wilco "Mermaid Ave.", Coldplay "Parachutes", Joy Division "Closer", Radiohead "In Rainbows", Tom Waits "Closing Time", TV On The Radio 12" "Mercy", and special orders of Kurt Vile "Wakin On A Pretty Daze", Man Man "On Oni Pond", Son Lux "Lanterns", and the compilation, "In A Cloud II".

No comments:

Post a Comment