Friday, February 14, 2014

New Vinyl Tuesday 2/18

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 2/18, will include: Bad Religion "Against The Grain" (yellow vinyl, 500 pressed), Beatles "Rubber Soul", Blind Willie McTell "Vol. 4", Bon Iver S/T, Charley Patton "Vol. 4", Dennis Wilson "Pacific Ocean Blue", Gil Scott-Heron "The Revolution Will Not Be Televised", Lucinda Williams S/T, Mississippi Sheiks "Vol. 4", Morrissey "Your Arsonal" (coming to Rococo), Nine Inch Nails "Pretty Hate Machine", Nirvana "MTV Unplugged in New York", Puscifer "What Is...", Queens Of The Stone Age S/T, Slayer "Reign In Blood", Tool "Undertow", Valerie June "Pushin' Against A Stone" (coming to the Zoo Bar), and special orders of Anais Mitchell "Hadestown", Black Keys "Magic Potion", Cibo Matto "Hotel Valentine", Darkside "Psychic", Joy Division "Unknown Pleasures", Little Feat "Rooster Rag", Lumineers S/T, Parquet Courts "Light Up Gold", Pat Metheny "Kin", Radiohead "Ok Computer", Steve Martin/Edie Brickell "Love Has Come For You", and Wooden Ships "Vol. 1".

No comments:

Post a Comment