Friday, March 28, 2014

New Vinyl 4/1

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 4/1, will include: new Kaiser Chiefs "Education, Education....", new Cloud Nothings "Here And Nowhere Else", new Dean Wareham (from Luna, yellow vinyl), Crosses (Chino Moreno from Deftones, 2lp, white vinyl), St. Vincent latest lp, Desert Noises "27 Ways", Beck "Morning Phase", Liars "Mess", Elton John "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road" (anniversary edition, yellow vinyl, limited to 1,000 I'm told), Tame Impala "Lonerism", Johnny Cash "Out Among The Stars" (unreleased from the 80's I believe), Eddie Vedder "Into The Wild", Nirvana "In Utero" (2013 mix), Pokey LaFarge "Middle Of Everywhere", and a special order of Lorde "Pure Heroine".

No comments:

Post a Comment