Friday, April 25, 2014

New Vinyl Tuesday 4/29

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 4/29, will include: new Afghan Whigs "Do To The Beast", new Thee Oh Sees "Drop", Arcade Fire "Reflektor", Arctic Monkeys "AM", Beck "Morning Phase", Temples "Sun Structures", Roky Erickson "Gremlins Have Pictures", Jimi Hendrix "Miami Pop Festival", and re-issues of Fugees "The Score", Scarface "The Diary", and John Cale "Vintage Violence", and special orders of Johnny Cash "Out Among The Stars", Neil Young "Live At Massey Hall", Todd Terje "It's Album Time", and Woods "With Light & With Love".

No comments:

Post a Comment