Friday, May 16, 2014

New Vinyl Tuesday 5/20

   New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 5/20, will include:  new Coldplay "Ghost Stories", Amon Duul II "Phallus Dei", Andrew Bird "Armchair Apocrypha", Decemberists "Picaresque", Elastica S/T (red vinyl), For Against box set, Nirvana "In Utero", Pennywise S/T (purple vinyl), Real Estate "Atlas", Jaco Pastorius "Modern American Music" (from RSD), Public Enemy "It Takes A Nation Of Millions...." (from RSD), Yo La Tengo "Fakebook", and special orders of Gram Parsons "Grievous Angel", Siouxsie & The Banshees 2 X 7", Small Faces "The Immediate Years", Soul Jazz Records Punk 45 Vol. 3, and Sturgill Simpson "High Top Mountain" & "Metamodern Sounds In Country Music".

No comments:

Post a Comment