Friday, June 13, 2014

New Vinyl Tuesday 6/17

   New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 6/17, will include: new Conor Oberst "Upside Down Mountain", new Chrissie Hynde "Stockholm", new First Aid Kit "Stay Gold", Ghost Of A Saber Tooth Tiger (Sean Lennon) "Midnight Sun", Alabama Shakes "Boys & Girls", Atmosphere "Southsiders" (coming to Vega), Beck "Morning Phase", Ben Harper/Ellen Harper "Childhood Home", Brian Jonestown Massacre "Revelation, Can "Ege Bamyasi" & "Future Days", Dave Matthews Band "Remember Two Things", Devil Makes Three S/T, Haim "Days Are Gone", Horrors "Luminous", Jack White "Lazaretto", Jason Isbell "Southeastern", Lake Street Drive "Bad Self-Portraits" & "Lake Street Drive/Fun Machine", Led Zeppelin I & II (with bonus tracks), Paul Westerberg "Eventually", Pretty Things "S.F. Sorrow", Robert Earl Keen "Ready For Confetti", Robert Ellis "The Lights From The Chemical Plant", Rosanne Cash "The River & The Thread", Sarah Jarosz "Build Me Up From Bones", St. Paul & The Broken Bones "Half The City", Tweak Bird "Any 'Ol Way", Valerie June "Pushin' Against A Stone",Violent Femmes S/T, and special orders of Blood Oranges "Cupid Deluxe", Greys "If Anything", LCD Soundsystem "Sound Of Silver" & "This Is Happening", and Rock-A-Teens "Sweet Bird Of Youth".

No comments:

Post a Comment