Friday, June 20, 2014

New Vinyl Tuesday 6/24

   New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 6/24, will include:  new Orwells "Disgraceland", new Phish "Fuego", new Paul Weller "More Modern Classics", The Band "Music From Big Pink", Black Joe Lewis "Tell 'Em What Your Name Is", Gram Parsons "GP" & "Grevious Angel", Grouplove "Spreading Rumours", Hurray For Riff Raff "Small Town Heroes", Jack White 7" "Lazaretto/Power Of My Love", Joseph Arthur "Lou" (Lou Reed tribute), June Carter Cash "Wildwood Flower", Led Zeppelin I & III re-issues, Led Zeppelin II deluxe version (with bonus tracks), Miles Davis "Bitches Brew" (audiophile version), Nirvana "Bleach", Pharcyde "Bizarre Ride II", Slint "Spiderland", St. Vincent S/T, Wytches 7" "Crying Clown" (opening for Cloud Nothings at Knickerbockers), and special orders of Geto Boys "We Can't Be Stopped", Lucinda Williams "Car Wheels On A Gravel Road", Mudhoney "Live At Third Man", and the compilation "I Am The Center".

No comments:

Post a Comment