Friday, September 19, 2014

New Vinyl Tuesday 9/23

   New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 9/23, will include:  new Aphex Twin "Syro", new Alt-J "This Is All Yours" (colored vinyl), new Drums "Encyclopedia", Drums 7" "Magic Mountain", Flamin' Groovies "Jumpin' In The Night", Jeff Buckley "Grace", Justin Townes Earle "Single Mothers" (coming to the Bourbon next Friday), Nothing "Downward Years To Come", Pretty Things "Parachute", Tom Petty "Hypnotic Eye", and special orders of Eric Clapton "The Breeze", Fleetwood Mac "Mr. Wonderful", Judas Priest "Redeemer Of Souls", Lykke Li "Youth Novels", Shabazz Palaces "Lese Majesty" & "Of Light" (coming to Vega on Sunday), and Van Morrison "Moondance".

No comments:

Post a Comment