Friday, September 26, 2014

New Vinyl Tuesday 9/30

  New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 9/30, will include:  Alt-J "This Is All Yours" (colored vinyl), Aphex Twin "Syro", Goat "Commune", Interpol "El Pintor" (white vinyl), James White "Off White", Jason Isbell "Southeastern" (pink vinyl for breast cancer charities), Jayhawks re-issues of "Hollywood Town Hall" (spoken for),, "Rainy Day Music", "Smile", "Sound Of Lies", "Tomorrow The Green Grass", Justin Townes Earle "Single Mothers", Lucinda Williams "Down Where The Spirit Meets The Bone", Nirvana "Nevermind", Oasis "(What's The Story) Morning Glory", Robert Wyatt "Rock Bottom", Sun Kil Moon "Benji" (clear vinyl), Temples "Sun Structures" (pink vinyl for breast cancer charities), War On Drugs "Lost In The Dream", Widespread Panic "Ain't Life Grand" & "Everyday", and special orders of Acid Baby Jesus 7" EP "Vegetable", Andrew Bird "Things Are Really Great Here...", Jimmy Eat World "Futures", Lorde "Pure Heroine", Neil Young "Zuma", Robert Plant "Lullaby And...The Ceaseless Roar".

No comments:

Post a Comment