Friday, September 5, 2014

New Vinyl Tuesday 9/9

    New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 9/9, will include:  new Ryan Adams S/T lp, new Robert Plant "Lullaby And...The Ceaseless Roar", new Counting Crows "Somewhere Under Wonderland", new King Buzzo (Melvins) "This Machine Kills", new Half Japanese "Overjoyed", Beach Boys "Pet Sounds", mono versions of the Beatles "Rubber Soul", "Revolver", "Sgt. Peppers", & the "White" album, Broken Social Scene "Feelgood Lost", Can "Tago Mago", Flying Burrito Brothers "The Gilded Palace Of Sin", Metallica "Master Of Puppets", "Godzilla" soundtrack (60th anniversary from original movie), Spoon "They Want My Soul", Temples "Sun Structures", and special orders of Bob Moses 12" "First To Cry", Jenny Lewis "The Voyager", John Lee Hooker "It Serve You Right To Suffer", Lana Del Rey "Ultraviolence", and Spider Bags "Frozen Letter".

No comments:

Post a Comment