Friday, October 3, 2014

New Vinyl Tuesday 10/7

   New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 10/7, will include:  Alt-J "This Is All Yours", Aphex Twin "Syro", Arctic Monkeys "Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys?" (re-issue of early 10" EP), The Band "Music From Big Pink", Bon Iver S/T, Can "Landed", Devo "Hardcore Vol. 1" & "Hardcore Vol. 2", Goat "Commune", Interpol "El Pintor", Katy Perry "Prism", King Tuff "Black Moon Spell", new Leonard Cohen "Popular Problems", Lorde "Pure Heroine", new Peter Buck 7" "Opium Drivel", Shelby Lynne "I Am Shelby Lynne" (re-issue of her breakthru lp, first time on vinyl  believe), Tame Impala "Lonerism", Weezer "Everything Will Be Alright In  The End", and special orders of Can "Ege Bamyasi", Minutemen "Double Nickels On The Dime", and Shabazz Palaces "Black Up".

No comments:

Post a Comment