Friday, October 31, 2014

New Vinyl Tuesday 11/4

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 11/4, will include: Aphex Twin "Syro", Beatles "Rubber Soul", "Revolver", "Sgt. Peppers", & the "White" album, Black Keys "El Camino", Blind Melon S/T, Dead Weather "Horehound" & "Sea Of Cowards", Dennis Wilson "Pacific Ocean Blue", Dr. Dre "Chronic", Ghost Of A Saber Tooth Tiger (Sean Lennon), new Iceage "Plowing Into The Field Of Love", Jack White "Blunderbuss", JD McPherson 7" "Bossy/Rome Wasn't Built In A Day", Jimi Hendrix "Are You Experienced?", Joy Division 7" "Love Will Tear Us Apart", Led Zeppelin "Houses Of The Holy", S/T, II, III, & IV, Lorde "Pure Heroine", Medicine "Home Everywhere", MGMT S/T, Paul Westerberg "14 Songs", Pearl Jam "Vs.", Pink Floyd "Dark Side Of The Moon" & "Wish You Were Here", Queens Of The Stone Age "...Like Clockwork", Radiohead "The King Of Limbs", RHCP "Mother's Milk", Vampire Weekend S/T, Veruca Salt "American Thighs", Weezer "Death To False Metal", White Stripes "Icky Thump", Wild Nothing "Gemini", and special orders of Dead Milkmen "Pretty Music For Pretty Special People", Jessie Ware "Tough Love", Juan Maclean "In A Dream", Kendrick Lamar "good kid, M.a.a.d. City", Leonard Cohen "Songs Of...", Meatbodies, Nick Lowe "The Old Magic", and Useless Eaters "Bleeding Moon".

No comments:

Post a Comment