Friday, December 12, 2014

New Vinyl Tuesday 12/16

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 12/16, will include: Ani DiFranco "Allergic To Water", Beastie Boys "Ill Communication", Beatles "Let It Be", Bon Iver S/T, Eric Church "The Outsiders", Govt. Mule "Dark Side Of The Mule", Green Day "39/Smooth", Jack White 7" "Freedom At 21", King Crimson "Lark's Tongue...." & "Red", Nick Cave "Your Funeral...My Trail", Primus "The Chocolate Factory", RHCP "Blood Sugar Sex Magik", Kinks "Muswell Hillbillies" (expanded edition), Slayer "South Of Heaven", Spoon "They Want My Soul", Tame Impala "Innerspeaker" & "Lonerism", Tool "Undertow", and special orders of Brian Jonestown Massacre 10" "+", Caribou "Our Love", Crystal Castles "II", Death Grips "The Money Store", Misfits "Walk Among Us", Pantera "Cowboys From Hell", Fantomas "Wunderkammer" box, Steep Canyon Rangers "Nobody Knows You", Them Crooked Vultures S/T, and Trip Shakespeare "Applehead Man" & "Are You Shakespeareienced?"

No comments:

Post a Comment