Saturday, December 6, 2014

New Vinyl Wednesday 12/10

New vinyl arriving Wednesday 12/10 (distributor still catching up after holiday), will include: Beatles "Revolver", "Rubber Soul", "Sgt. Peppers", & "White" lp, Beck "Song Reader" (various artists doing the songs), Black Keys "El Camino", Brian Jonestown Massacre "+" 10" EP, Cramps "RockInnReelininAucklandNewZealand", Gene Clark "No Other", Jack White "Lazaretto", Jerry Lee Lewis "Rock & Roll Time", Jimi Hendrix "Axis: Bold As Love", Led Zep "Houses Of The Holy", II, III, & IV, Lorde "Pure Heroine", Mad Season "Above", MGMT "Congratulations", Neil Young 12" "Who's Gonna Stand Up?", Philip Glass "How Now/Strung Out", Radiohead "Kid A", Reigning Sound "SHattered", Roy Orbison 7"s "Chicken Hearted", "Ooby Dooby", & "Devil Doll", Velvet Underground "Live MCMXCIII", Ryan Adams 7" "Do You Laugh When You Lie?", Slayer "Seasons In The Abyss", Smashing Pumpkins "Monument To An Elegy", Steve Earle "I Feel Alright", Tragically Hip "Fully Completely", Vampire Weekend "Contra", "Master Mix: Red Hot & Arthur Russell", Trojan Beatles Reggae (various artists), White Stripes "Icky Thump", Yo La Tengo "Extra Painful", and special orders of Afghan Whigs "Gentlemen At 21", Little Miss Sunshine soundtrack, Waylon Jennings 7", Anthony Parasole "My Block", Blind Shake "Breakfast Of Failures", and New Basement Tapes "Lost On A River".

No comments:

Post a Comment