Tuesday, December 30, 2014

New Vinyl

No order of new vinyl this week as distributor is closed for the holidays. I do expect an order of re-stocks from Bloodshot Records, possibly Friday, more likely next Tuesday. That order will include: Justin Townes Earl "Harlem River Blues" & "Nothings Gonna Change", Lydia Loveless "Indestructible Machine" & "Somewhere Else", JC Brooks "Howl", Barrence Whitfield "Dig Thy Savage Soul", Dex Romweber Duo "Images 13", Luke Winslow-King "Everlasting Arms", and a Black Friday release, a split 7" from Andrew Bird and Robbie Fulks.

No comments:

Post a Comment