Friday, January 16, 2015

New Vinyl Tuesday 1/20

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 1/20, will include: Beatles "Revolver", "Rubber Soul", & "Sgt. Peppers", new Bryan Ferry "Avonmore", Foo Fighters S/T & "Sonic Highways", Grizzly Bear "Blue Valentine" (soundtrack, blue vinyl), Kraftwerk "Autobahn", Lauryn Hill "The Miseducation of ...", Led Zeppelin "Houses Of The Holy", II, & III, Marilyn Manson "The Pale Emperor", Nirvana "MTV Unplugged" & "Nevermind", Paul McCartney 12" "Hope For The Future", Pink Floyd "Dark Side Of The Moon", "The Endless River", & "Wish You Were Here", Pixies "Doolittle 25: B-Sides, Peel Sessions & Demos" (3lp), Primus "The Chocolate Factory", Sleater-Kinney "No Cities To Love" (regular & Deluxe), Tame Impala "Innerspeaker", Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross "Gone Girl" (soundtrack), Various/Bombay Disco 2, and special orders of Allah-las S/T, Bob Dylan "Modern Times", Guns 'N Roses "Appetite For Destruction", John Mellencamp "No Better Than This", Obliterations "Poison Everything", Old 97's "Most Messed Up", and TV On The Radio "Seeds".

No comments:

Post a Comment