Friday, January 23, 2015

New Vinyl Tuesday 1/27

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 1/27, will include: Alt-J "This Is All Yours", Aphex Twin 12" "Computer Controlled Acoustic...", Arcade Fire "Reflektor", Arctic Monkeys "AM', Beatles "Let It Be", Black Keys "El Camino", new Decemberists "What A Terrible World...", Led Zeppelin I, Lone Bellow "Then Came The Morning", Madvillian "Madvilliany" (10th anniversary), Metallica S/T (black lp), Nirvana "In Utero" (import), Panda Bear "Panda Bear Meets...", Queens Of The Stone Age "Era Vulgaris" (3 X 10"), Radiohead "Hail To The Thief", Red Hot Chili Peppers "Mother's Milk", Roots "Organix", Snoop Dog "Doggystyle", Tame Impala "Lonerism", White Stripes "De Stijl" & S/T, and special orders of Caribou "Our Love", Drive-By Truckers "The Fine Print", Funkadelic S/T, Future Islands "Singles", Iceage "Plowing Into The Field Of Love", Jason Isbell "Live From Alabama", Melvins "Ozma/Bullhead", Monster Magnet "Dopes To Infinity" & "Milking The Stars...", Otto A. Totland "Pino", Patterson Hood "Heat Lightening Rumbles...", Philip Glass "Candyman" soundtrack, Population One "Theater Of A Confused Mind", and Rhett Miller "Dreams".

No comments:

Post a Comment