Friday, February 13, 2015

New Vinyl Tuesday 2/17

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 2/17, will include: Belle & Sebastian "Girls Want To Dance In Peacetime", Catfish & The Bottlemen "The Balcony", Father John Misty "I Love You, Honeybear", Hozier S/T, Imagine Dragons "Smoke + Mirrors", Nick Cave "Let Love In" & "Tender Prey", Red Hot Chili Peppers "Freaky Styley", Sigur Ros "Agaetis Byrjun", Sleater-Kinney "No Cities To Love", Smashing Pumpkins "Monuments To A Elegy", Strokes "Is This It", Two Gallants "We Are Undone", Spoon "They Want My Soul", and special orders of Decemberists "What A Terrible World...", Gary Clark Jr. "Live", King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard "I'm In Your Mind...", and Nick Drake "Pink Moon".

No comments:

Post a Comment