Friday, February 27, 2015

New Vinyl Tuesday 3/3

New vinyl arriving Tuesday, 3/3, will include: A Place To Bury Strangers "Transfixiation" (colored vinyl), Beach Boys "Pet Sounds", Chris Whitley "Living With The Law" (import), Dave Matthews Band "Under The Table...", Father John Misty "I Love You Honeybear", Jack White "Lazaretto", James McMurtry "Complicated Game", Led Zeppelin "Physical Graffiti", Mastodon "Blood Mountain" (colored vinyl), Noel Gallagher "Chasing Yesterday", Of Montreal "Aureate Gloom", Purity Ring "another eternity" (white vinyl), Queens Of The Stone Age S/T, Sam Prekop "The Republic", Sleater-Kinney "No Cities To Love", Temples "Sun Structures", Inherent Vice soundtrack, Widespread Panic S/T, and special orders of Beatles "Magical Mystery Tour" (mono), Godspeed You! Black Emperor "Lift Your Skinny Fists....", Portishead "Dummy", Sam Smith "In The Lonely Hour", and Slayer "Reign In Blood".

No comments:

Post a Comment